JOY OF BODYWORK
Continuing education for Licensed Massage Therapists in Florida
Meet the legally required CEs necessary to renew your Florida State Massage License. You will need to complete these in addition to 12 hours of hands-on instruction in massage technique, and 5 general hours.
Renewal Requirements This Course Meets:
✔️ 1 Hour Human Trafficking
✔️2 Hours Florida Rules and Laws
✔️2 Hours Prevention of Medical Errors
✔️2 Hours Professional Ethics
Renewal Requirements This Course Does Not Meet:
❌ 12 Hours Hands-On
❌ 5 Hours General
GREAT DEAL - FL Renewal Bundle
Online Course only $19
This Package Includes:
Florida Laws and Rules (2021 Update) - 2 Hours
This course fulfills your 2-hour Florida laws and rules requirement for renewal.
Prevention of Medical Errors - 2 Hours
This course fulfills your 2-hour prevention of medical errors requirement for renewal.
Roles and Boundaries - 2 hours
This course fulfills your 2-hour ethics requirement for renewal.
Human Trafficking - 1 hour
This course fulfills your 1-hour human trafficking requirement for renewal.
Carly Gallagher understands the fears, hopes, and desires that come with being a spa entrepreneur. She's faced the same crossroads, the same dilemmas, and the same aspirations that you're grappling with as she built her six-figure spa business from zero clients in just 3 short years. And now, she's here to share her blueprint for success.
For just $75, dive into a transformative 45-minute coaching call. By the end of the session, you'll walk away with a concrete action plan tailored to your unique challenges and goals. Whether you're yearning for more clients, aiming to expand, or seeking a loyal team, Carly has the insights and strategies to guide you.
No long-term commitments, no strings attached. Schedule calls at your own pace. Take one step, or several, towards the thriving spa you've always envisioned.